Shop
Customer Reviews
Plantation Decor
Local Destrehan, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Nov 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always a pleasure dealing w/ Plantation Decor. Flower arrangements fresh and beautiful and service excellent
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you! Excellent work, the actual arrangement looked better in person then the photo! They called to confirm and expressed genuine concern to meet expectations. Thank you for going above and beyond. I would trust Plantation Décor with any occasion. They will do whatever it takes to make it special! Thank you!
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flowers were beautiful! They are still lovely and it's been nearly a week since I received them.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful plant arrangement! Good price!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Superb service. Reasonable cost. Beautiful flowers. I'll request your services again.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I love Plantation Decor not only for their flowers, but also for their compassion and customer service, always there to lend an ear. Every order has been absolutely gorgeous! One never has to worry about their order, it's delivered as scheduled and they communicate effectively with any issues that may come up, always going the extra mile. I recommend calling if you don't see exactly what you want online or have budgetary concerns. They will work hard to make it work for you. I've used them many times over the past three years. Can't say enough great things about them!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful plant. Took the stress out of a stressful situation by your easy to use web page. Second time we have made an order and all of our expectations met. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Fast and friendly service. The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Totally satisfied! Arrangement was absolutely spectacular. THE best -looking roses I've ever purchased. My wife was/is overjoyed. Thanks so much! Will me looking forward to future purchases. EXCELLENT
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful, lasted a long time. Received a call to let me know they had to substitute from the original picture. Awesome service.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordering online was very easy and hassle free! Could have had more options to select types of balloons and stuffed animals but that will not deter me from ordering in future. Arrangement was perfect! Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Perfect all the way around they kept me informed of the arrangements and girlfriend was more than satisfied
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

My lady friend absolutely loved the flowers. They were delivered on time and were beautifully arranged.
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I used Plantation Decor to make the flower arrangement for my friend’s grandma funeral and they knocked it out the park. Very beautiful!!! They delivered it all on time. Great job!!!
Date: Jan 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful bouquet! Fragrant and lovely.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you for making three delivery attempts to ensure the flowers I ordered were delivered! I appreciate it!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for the beautiful flowers you sent my friend in Louisiana. They were perfect and delivered on time.
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

As usual Plantation Decor delivered beautiful flowers. My husband always uses PD and I am always happy. This time he had 2 arrangements one for me and the other for our daughter, she was so excited.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I use Plantation Decor because their quality is hard to beat. After this last experience, I refuse to use anyone else. They went above and beyond to deliver my order to my mother in flooded waters after a bad storm. Great experience!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered flowers for the funeral of my dear aunt which I was unable to attend. A cousin sent me a photo and the spray was gorgeous! Thank you so much for creating such beauty!
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am so happy to have discovered Plantation Decor. You couldn't be more pleasant to deal with. The recipients of the arrangements sent to them have been absolutely delighted. Keep up the good work!!!!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

LOVE THE FLOWERS!!! Excellent selection and service. Buying local is the ONLY way to go! Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Always great service and flowers are always fresh. I have never been disappointed and you help me to bring smiles from miles away.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always a pleasure doing business with Plantation Decor. I buy the flowers for my wife and not once has she been disappointed.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy online ordering and beautiful arrangement delivered right on time!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very pleased the the service and flowers. My niece was very happy and said they were beautiful !!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I give you 5 stars for service, presentation and delivery. Thanks, Margareet
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I sent flowers to my sister-in-law after her surgery. I needed them there the next day. The flowers arrived as scheduled as she said they were beautiful. I used the web site and got very fast, quality service.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Same day order via website. Very simple ordering process. Arrangement was very beautiful! Satisfied customer:)
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very satisfied customer. The arrangement was beautiful, and the staff was very helpful.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Birthday flowers absolutely gorgeous. Awesome fragrance.
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I did not see the arrangement personally but my mother the recipient of the flowers and other people told me it was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for making such a beautiful arrangement for my mother. I will definitely use you again for ordering flowers.
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I did not see the arrangement personally but my mother the recipient of the flowers and other people told me it was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for making such a beautiful arrangement for my mother. I will definitely use you again for ordering flowers.
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were fresh with vibrant colors and beautifully arranged. Quite pleased.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was absolutely blown away by the full beautiful bouquet I received for my 40th birthday!!!! Every flower was bright and full of life, I will definitely use Plantation!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful! They were delivered promptly and exactly as ordered. They sure put a smile on my mother in laws face. Thank you for your great service!!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Easy to use website and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Will definitely use you guys again!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were gorgeous. The misses really liked them, so much so, that I liked her reciprocation. :)
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have made several orders from Plantation Decor. I have ALWAYS been satisfied. Their work is impeccable. I will always use this location and you should too. You will not be dissappointed!!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

My Mother-in-law raved about the flowers and how beautiful they were! Thank you for making that a special part of her birthday!
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers with excellent service
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great!!!
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flowers were beautiful. After 7 days I am still enjoying them. They have not shed one bit.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Destrehan, LA
See Delivery Areas


Plantation Decor
1970 K Ormond Blvd
Destrehan, LA. 70047
Local: (985) 764-2336

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase